Writing

So, that New Years Resolution

Mentioned before, I have a New years Resolution to write a piece of Micro-Fiction each day.

That is very hard.

I’m changing it up a little bit. I’ve had a story in the works for quite awhile. But it was pushed aside later last year as school work and homework picked up and I had no time. So, instead of a piece of Micro-Fiction each day (which I’ve practically failed at) I will write at least two or three sentences (if I’m truly pushed for time or inspiration) or up to a paragraph on this story, ‘The Carson Files: Operation Take Down’.

Oh, and by the way, I’m still working on the name.

I don’t know if I should talk about the characters, or the story in general, or just end it here.

Meh, I’m going to end it here. New Years Resolution starts tomorrow.

Tell me your New Years Resolutions down below! I’d love to know what everyone else’s are 🙂

As always,

Have a lovely night,

Ellie

Leave a Reply

