Music

Music… Is A Thing I Like

I suppose you could call my music taste “Eclectic”

eclectic
ɪˈklɛktɪk/
adjective
  1. deriving ideas, style, or taste from a broad and diverse range of sources.

I enjoy listening to Alternative, Pop, Jazz and Classical.

I also enjoy long walks on the beach and cats…

HAHAHAHA I’m joking, I’m too busy wasting my life on the internet to worry about relationships!… *Cries and over-eats chocolate and biscuits*

Anyway… um… what was I talking about?

Oh yeah! MUUUUUSIC! (P.S That’s totally a word)

So, here, straight from my Spotify playlist are apparently my ‘Recenly Played Artists’

(Sidenote: These are NOT my ‘Recently Played Artists’)

(Another Sidenote: Search me up on Spotify, ‘missellieisfabulous’ and get awesome music)

Panic! At The Disco

Vitamin String Quartet

Sia

Skyler Gray

 

X*X*X*X*X

 

Only two of those artists are correct, so here is my ACTUAL RECENTLY PLAYED ARTISTS/SONGS DAMN YOU SPOTIFY (Oops, I blasphemed)

Trevor Moran: Got Me Feeling Like

Trevor Moran: Cold Soul

Trevor Moran: Alive (Okay, so he dropped a new album and I’m fangirling, calm down)

Angus and Julia Stone: Draw Your Swords

Bea Miller: Enemy Fire

Bea Miller: Fire ‘N’ Gold

Andy Grammer: Honey, I’m Good

Hilltop Hoods: Higher

Skyler Grey (Actual Correct Artist *claps* Well Done Spotify, Gold Stickers FOR EVERYONE): Dance Without You

Sia (Yet Another Actual Correct Artist *claps* Well Done Spotify, EVER MORE Gold Stickers FOR EVERYONE): Alive

Flor: Heart

Sydnee Carter: Monsters

Ryn Weaver: Pieere

Kari Kimmel: Nothing Left To Loose

 

So yeah, those are currently my top played on Spotify. If at any time, you find yourself fresh out of good music, just ask me

Have a lovely night,

Ellie 🙂

Leave a Reply

