Other (Mainly My Rambles)

I’m Baaaaaaack!

Right, okay. First’s first.

Hi.

How are you?

I realized that I had neglected to post anything on here for quite a while. Bad me. I have reasons.

I have been swamped with school work and homework, and if that wasn’t hard enough, I had a major mental breakdown two weeks ago. Getting back on my feet after something like that is hard, but here I am.

I’m getting back into publishing regularly (I’m thinking once a weekend), and the revamping of my YouTube Channel has begun. I’m trying out a new style of video, although my old videos never really had a style, they were just hastily thrown together. But, after discovering some new YouTubers, my inspiration has gone mental and I’m getting ready to film many new videos. I even have a style now 🙂 Expect posts about YouTube, Music, How-To’s and several other things.

So yeah, I’m Baaaaaaack!

Have a lovely night,

Ellie 🙂

Leave a Reply

