Uncategorized

We All Have Hair, Read About Mine

My hair (is a cow) is horrendously poofy, frizzy and annoying. I used to not care too much about it but now I realize the importance of taking care of it. I figured I would share what I use to give my hair some love. (P.S. I have curly/wavy hair)

 

SHAMPOO:

Semí Dí Líno Diamante Rejuvenating Shampoo (For Dull and Tired Hair)

This has an oily consistency, but doesn’t make my hair feel weighed down or greasy. It makes my hair feel nourished and super healthy instantly.

 

CONDITIONER:

Sunsilk Co-Creations Damaged Hair Reconstruction (For Extreme Smoothness and To Combat Damaged Hair)

It says extreme smoothness and it sure does mean it! It makes my hair feel brand new and helps (soooooo so much) with my dryness.

 

HAIR MASK:

Protane Naturals Moroccan Argan Oil Renewing Treatment Mask

I’ve had three tubs of this.

I’m not joking. It’s that good. I use this on all my hair and leave it on for the time it takes to wash my body and belt out a song… or two.

 

OTHER THING I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT TO CALL:

Schwarzkopf Extra Care Hair Repair (For Coloured/Highlighted Hair)

I’ve died my hair before. I used this as well as the Shampoo and Conditioner that comes with it. I’ve long since used up both the Shampoo and the Conditioner but I still use this because it makes my curls look amazing and moisturized.

 

“Kind words are short and easy to speak, but their echoes are truly endless”

Mother Teresa 

 

See ya next post,

Ellie 🙂

Leave a Reply

